关于我们

我们是谁

Mahkota Property是一家从事物业顾问,酒店管理和房地产经纪公司的房地产管理公司,专注于R.O.I和现金流。 我们提出的服务质量令客户满意。 酒店的概念意味着“友好”是指提供服务管理或服务的含义。 在Mahkota Property,我们始终坚持我们所处的当地文化。Mahkota Property推出后,业主可以更轻松地找到,审查和选择物业经理的物业。

房产所有者希望在决定谁将管理其财产或关联时,能够看到的不仅仅是地址和电话号码。 通过MahkotaProperty.com,业主可以查看详细的管理公司简介以及物业管理指南,涵盖了从物业管理费用到合同中要查找的内容。

我们首先是市场营销人员,他们热衷于帮助小企业利用他们的房地产业务扩大他们的组织并提高利润。 我们对这个行业中的专业精神和高质量感到谦逊。 我们很荣幸为物业管理行业服务,并期待为我们的客户提供持续的成果。

因此,Mahkota物业的存在将是需要的,并且感受到所有利益相关者的利益。 为了给客户提供服务的意义,我们提供服务的关键是接待,亲属关系,舒适度,满意度和安全性,以便通过提供最佳服务让客户感到满意。

Mahkota Property成为一家专业的本地物业顾问和物业管理公司,拥有可靠的声誉,面对国内和国际房地产行业的高度竞争。

你如何从Mahkota财产中受益?

  • 全面定价 – 再也不用担心意外的管理问题
  • Mahkota Property员工作为一个团队工作,所以您不必担心您的物业经理不在生病或休假
  • 所有Mahkota Property的员工都是熟练,专业和训练有素的。 我们喜欢我们所做的事情,而且几乎没有员工流失率,所以您将与我们保持长久的合作关系
  • 我们的物业经理会亲自动手,并定期拜访物业
  • 您将获得所有访问的书面报告,以及每月的建筑物状态
  • 租房监管专家:我们的团队参与继续教育并且经验丰富,我们倾向于取得成果
  • 开放政策 – 您和您的租户都可以随时致电或访问。 我们尊重每个人的尊重和他们应得的关怀
  • 无论您的房产是小还是大,都可以获得同样的特殊服务
Bagaimana kami bisa membantu anda?
Komunikasi Via WhatsApp
Hallo.. Bisa dibantu? Jam kerja kami Senen - Jum'at 08.30 - 17.00 Sabtu 09.00 - 15.00

About Us

Who We Are

Mahkota Property is a real estate management company engaged in property consultant, hospitality management and real estate agency that is focused on R.O.I & Cash flow. We put forward the quality of service for the satisfaction of our customers. With the concept of Hospitality which means “friendly” is the meaning that provides service management or service. At Mahkota Property we always uphold the local culture we are in. Mahkota Property was launched to make it easier for property owners to find, review and select a property manager for their properties.

Property owners want to be able to see more than an address and phone number when deciding who will manage their property or association. With MahkotaProperty.com, owners are able to view detailed management company profiles as well as property management guides that cover everything from property management fees to what to look for in the contract.

We are first and foremost marketers who are passionate about helping small businesses leverage their property business to expand their organizations and become more profitable. We have been humbled with the welcoming spirit and quality of professionalism that exists within this industry. We are honored to serve the property management industry and look forward to delivering continuing results for our clients.

So that the existence of Mahkota Property will be in need and feel the benefits by all stake holders. To give a meaning of a service to customers, our key in providing services is hospitality, kinship, comfort, satisfaction and security so that by providing optimal service, our customers feel satisfied.

Mahkota Property becomes a professional local property consultant and property management with a reliable reputation, strong in the face of high competition in the property industry both National and International.

How You Benefit With Mahkota Property

  •  All-in pricing – no more worries about unexpected management problems again
  •  The Mahkota Property staff work as a team, so you never have to worry about your property manager being away sick or on vacation
  •  All Mahkota Property staff are skilled, professional and trained. We love what we do and there is virtually no staff turnover, so you will enjoy a long standing relationship with us
  •  Our Property Managers are hands-on, and visit properties regularly
  •  You will be provided a written report of all visits, and the status of your building monthly
  •  Rent Regulation Experts: Our team participates in continuing education and are experienced, we tend to prevail with the outcomes
  •  Open door policy – both you and your tenants are welcome to call or visit at any time. We treat everyone with respect and the care they deserve
  •  Whether your property is small or large, you get the same exceptional service